Young Living Essential Rewards Order

Image

It’s almost like waiting for Santa Claus every month! My Young Living Essential Rewards order is getting shipped out tomorrow. As a member I can choose to enroll in Essential Rewards for an automatic shipment every month. This allows me to get bonus points 10-20% of credit towards future orders and a flat rate shipping no matter how heavy the items I order are. I ordered two staples I am out of, Lavender and Lemon, and two new items, Aromabright toothpaste and the oil blend called Magnify Your Purpose. I also ordered the Slique Tea for my aunt.

Each month I am amazed as I experiment and find new uses for the oils. Yesterday I was really tired after working a draining Saturday shift. My husband wanted to take me out for my Mother’s Day dinner and I just wanted to veg. But he was really trying to do something nice for me so I picked a place I wanted to go and of course my son was not happy about my choice. (Weird because I picked a place that has gluten free pizza). He was nearly in tears and acting really grumpy and mumbling under his breath. This usually does not make for a great evening. He is 12 and the hormones have been causing a bit of strife on a daily basis. We were pulling out of the driveway and remembered I had Peppermint oil in my purse. I poured out a couple drops in my palms and rubbed them together. I breathed in deeply with my nose in my hands and withing a few breaths I was immediately energized. I put my hands in from of the air vents to circulate the scent. Within a minute my son stopped pouting, and by the time we got to the restaurant he was laughing. We had a great evening! I can tell you from experience that this is not how it goes when it starts out this way. I was really surprised.

So I am patiently waiting for my order and when I get it I will be on the Young Living website adding things to June’s order! If you want to know more about Young Living Essential Oils you can contact me for more information! I will be happy to help answer all your questions about the oils.

Leave a Reply

